In line with the process of ALL FACTS NEWSPAPER (AFNEWS) AWARD EVENT, the nomination for Abia State House of Assembly Member of the Year 2021 has emerged.

The nominated members are: Honorable Ginger Onwusibe (Isialangwa North State Constituency), Honorable Jerry Uzosike (Umuahia South State Constituency), Honorable Chijoke Chukwu (Bende North State Constituency), Honorable Emeka Okoroafor (Isuikwuato State Constituency), Honorable Obinna Ichita (Aba South State Constituency), Rt. Honorable Ifeanyi Uchendu (Ohafia South State Constituency) and Honorable Mike Ukoha (Arochukwu State Constituency) and Honorable Barrister Okey Igwe (Umunneochi State Constituency).

READ ALSO:  Plateau State Lawmakers Declare Seat of Ex-speaker Vacant Over Defection

The nominated members were nominated due to their activities on the floor of the house in respite to their effective participation and representation, constituency projects and interaction with constituents.

Recall that the winner of this category will emerge via an online voting that will take place through the website of ALL FACTS NEWSPAPER ( ).

READ ALSO:  SUPREME COURT: J Martins Congratulates His Boss Gov. Otti, Reveals That His Victory Will Grow Entertainment, Tourism In Abia

The online voting will hold on Friday 12th November 2021, voting will last for 24 hours.

Do you have any information or event for candid reporters to publish or cover? Kindly Call us on 09019260726 or send us message on Whatsapp number 07034623382 or send us an email

Disclaimer: Candid Reporters publishes news, information, sports, opinions, and Interviews. The site includes both reported and edited content. Unmoderated posts and Comments expressed here do not reflect the opinions of Candid Reporters or any employee thereof..


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here