Ward 5, PU03, Ezi Umuanaga Square, Awka South LGA

APC: 8

APGA: 88

PDP: 12

PU 001

Ugwundiuka 1, Aguleri, Anambra East LGA

APC: 7

APGA: 107

PDP: 4

YPP: 2


Anambra East LGA

Polling unit 005

Eri Primary school, Otuocha 1

APC: 3

APGA: 57

PDP: 31

YPP: 0

Anambra East LGA

Polling unit 004

READ ALSO:  ANAMBRA ELECTION: INEC Extends Voting Time Due To Malfunction of BVAS

Eri Primary school

APC – 12

APGA – 158

PDP – 20

YPP – 1


PU 002, Community primary school Umunze, Orumba South

AAC: 1

APC: 32

APGA: 66

LP: 1

PDP: 27

SDP: 1

YPP: 8

Do you have an information or event for candid reporters to publish or cover? Kindly Call us on 09132987510 or send us message on Whatsapp number 07034623382 or send us an email contact@candidreporters.com

Disclaimer: Candid Reporters publishes news, information, sports, opinions, and Interviews. The site includes both reported and edited content. Unmoderated posts and Comments expressed here do not reflect the opinions of Candid Reporters or any employee thereof..