Nigeria’s Senate President Godswill Akpabio has read the names of 19 more ministerial nominees sent by President Bola Ahmed Tinubu.

Among them are Ahmed Gwarzo, Bello Matawalle, Ibrahim Gaidam, Simon Lalong, Adegboyega Oyetola, Lola Adejo, Abdullahi Aliyu, and Abubakar Audu.

Last Thursday, Tinubu sent 28 nominees to the Senate for confirmation.

READ ALSO:  ELECTORAL BILL: Senate Reject Buhari's Request Seeking To Delete Clause

Names of 19 more ministerial nominees

Ahmed Tijjani Gwarzo

Bosun Tijjani

Dr Maryam Shetti

Ishak Salako

Tunji Alausa

Tanko Sununu

Adegboyega Oyetola

Atiku Bagudu

Bello Matawalle

Ibrahim Geidam

Simon Bako Lalong

Lola Adejo

Shuaibu Abubakar

Tahir Mamman

Aliyu Sabi

Alkali Ahmed

Heineken Lokpobiri

Uba Maigari

Zephaniah Jissalo

Do you have any information or event for candid reporters to publish or cover? Kindly Call us on 09019260726 or send us message on Whatsapp number 07034623382 or send us an email

Disclaimer: Candid Reporters publishes news, information, sports, opinions, and Interviews. The site includes both reported and edited content. Unmoderated posts and Comments expressed here do not reflect the opinions of Candid Reporters or any employee thereof..


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here