Former Governor of Rivers State, Nyesom Wike, made President Bola Tinubu’s ministerial list read on the floor of the Senate on Thursday afternoon.

Ex-Governor of Ebonyi State, Dave Umahi; former Kaduna State Governor, Nasir El Rufai; and presidential spokesman, Dele Alake also made the list.

After a long wait by Nigerians, the Chief of Staff to the President, Femi Gbajabiamila, on Thursday, presented Tinubu’s ministerial list before the Senate.

READ ALSO:  How Court Remanded Gospel Singer, Osinachi's Husband

Gbajabiamila, the immediate past Speaker of the House of the Representatives, presented the list to Senate President Godswill Akpabio at exactly 01:19pm.

Akpabio thereafter read the ministerial list with 28 nominees.

See the full list of Tinubu’s ministerial list:

1. Abubakar Momoh
2. Yusuf Maitama Tukur
3. Mohammed Dangiwa
4. Hanatu Musawa
5. Uche Nnaji
6. Betta Edu
7. Doris Uzoka
8. David Umahi
9.Nyesom Wike
10. Mohamed Badaru
11. Nasir El-Rufai
12. Ekperikpe Ekpo

READ ALSO:  Abia 2023: Chief Ogbonnaya Releases Bombshell on Governor Ikpeazu, Faults PDP Leadership, Speaks On Ngwa Ambition, Foresee PDP' Doom(see video)

13. Nkiru Onyejiocha
14. Olubunmi Ojo
15. Stella Okotete
16. Uju Ohaneye
17. Bello Mohammed Goroyo
18. Dele Alake
19. Lateef Fagbemi
20. Mohammed Idris
21. Olawale Edun
22. Wahid Adelabu
23. Imma Ibrahim
24. Ali Pate
25. Joseph Utsev
26. Abubakar Kyari
27. John Enoh
28. Sani Abubakar Danladi

Do you have any information or event for candid reporters to publish or cover? Kindly Call us on 09019260726 or send us message on Whatsapp number 07034623382 or send us an email

Disclaimer: Candid Reporters publishes news, information, sports, opinions, and Interviews. The site includes both reported and edited content. Unmoderated posts and Comments expressed here do not reflect the opinions of Candid Reporters or any employee thereof..


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here